Kreisvorstand

Jasmina Hostert

Kreisvorsitzende 

Stadträtin & Regionalrätin

Stadtverband Böblingen

jasmina.hostert@spdbb.de

 

Jan Hambach

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender 

Stadtrat & Kreisrat

Ortsverein Renningen

jan.hambach@spdbb.de 

 

Manfred Ruckh

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender 

Ortsverein Waldenbuch

manfred.ruckh@spdbb.de

 

Norbert Gietz

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender 

Stadtverband Böblingen 

norbert.gietz@spdbb.de

 

Rolf Scherer

Kreiskassierer 

Stadtverband Böblingen

rolf.scherer@alice.de

 

Kai Marquardt

Pressesprecher 

Stadtverband Böblingen

marquardt.kai@icloud.com

 

Ute May

Schriftführerin 

Ortsverein Renningen

 

Ilayda Akpinar

Beisitzerin 

Stadtverband Leonberg

 

 

Pia Ellen Böttcher

Beisitzerin

Ortsverein Herrenberg

piaellen.boettcher@googlemail.com

 

Eren Gürbüz

Beisitzer

Ortsverein Herrenberg

 

Christiane Knauf

Beisitzerin 

Stadtverband Böblingen

 

Jochen Schlotterbeck

Beisitzer

Ortsverein Nufringen

 

Facebook

 

 

Arbeitsgemeinschaften

 

     Logo AG 60 plus

        

Counter

Besucher:3181724
Heute:58
Online:3